
katelyn0330

30 year old woman | Brookside Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never done this online thing before, but I'm willing to give everything a shot. Looking for someone who wants to hang out and appreciate me.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Katelyn and I grew up around the Galveston area almost my entire life. I love being around the water. My family is originally from Vietnam and I came to Texas when I was about 2 weeks old, so needless to say, I am very Americanized. I recently picked up on 2 stepping so if you like country music and can 2 step that is a plus. I’m not going to lie, sometimes you hang around me long enough the country accent comes out, It might be a shocker. I have a career that I enjoy going to work every single day, I’m a hairstylist/business owner which I am very proud of. I feel very blessed every single day. The big guy has definitely been by my side. I recently picked up playing a little golf and been trying to have a routine to hit the gym, So far so good! I love to have fun, no matter what it is. I try to make the best out of every situation. My friends would describe me as down to earth, funny, goofy, caring and kind hearted. I would love to meet someone that share the same value as me, family oriented and career oriented as well. A gentlemen would be even better. I know when to have fun, but I definitely know when to take care of business. I have no baggage so I would love to meet someone that has no drama. I stay pretty active in my community; I feel that it is important to give back, no matter what it is. Over all, I’m not going to write a whole book on here but I do want to find that special someone that I can share all the fun and special moments with. If you like what little that you read about me, give me a wink or hit me up with a message. I would love to get to know a little more about you. Katelyn

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Big country music fan, but I can listen to about anything. Love to do fun things or just relax and sit on a couch and chill. One thing I refuse to eat is fish.

For fun

I'm just like any other girl, I like shopping hanging out with my friends. And I am a big Houston TEXANS fan. Bring on the tailgating and sunday funday! I'm willing try something at least once.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other White / Caucasian
Vietnamese. My friends sometiimes calls me a TexAsian. A little texan with a little asian kick!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I need to make time for church!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school Graduate degree