Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jlc3158

27 year old woman | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's live life outside the lines

In her own words

I feel like I have been waiting for a long time for that guy, the one that gives me that excited feeling that you can only get when you have met someone that you feel connected with. I have watched the relationship that my parents have shared for over 40 years and the great marriage that my sister and husband have and I want that more then anything. I believe that trust is what holds a relationship together along with sharing the same core values. If we both don't want marriage and a family someday then even the most perfect relationship can't help that. I am a very passionate person. I love the lord. I love my family and I have a great group of friends. I am a nurse and I like the challenges that it brings me everyday. One of my favorite things to do is cook and bake. It is one of my passions and I'm really good at it. If you enjoy really great food, then you should message me. ;-) I stay very active. I work out with my trainer at the gym and I love my fun fitness classes. I like sports a lot whether its watching them on TV or going to a fun game. I'm always up for a good beer and shouting for my favorite teams!!! I love to go out and try new things, but nothing beats a netflix marathon curled up under a blanket with someone you care about. I'm looking for a man who has passion and goals, knows what he wants, who is career-oriented, who is health conscious and takes pride in how he looks, someone who is close to his family, and being spiritual is a plus too. I appreciate a guy who is funny and sarcastic, I can be sarcastic at times, so it helps if you know where I'm coming from. If you can make me laugh then you could defiantly steal my heart. I hope to meet a genuine guy who is ready too find love. Is that person you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

East 4th street. Ohio City. Pittsburgh. Columbus. Vegas

Favorite things

A good wine. A great restaurant. A good conversation. Baking and Cooking. Sushi. Fashion. Shopping. Traveling. Day trips. The beach. My family. My Faith. My Best Friends. A great movie. A new experience. Spontaneous situations.

For fun

Free time is spent with friends and family. I love dining out and trying new things. Movies are always fun and anything outdoors in the summer is great. Traveling is great and is something I cannot wait to do more of in the future.

Last read

A fitness magazine or Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse. I really like my job. I love taking care of people so it's a perfect fit for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faithful girl :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral