
DanielleRE

29 year old woman | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like a moth to a flame. My name is fire, can you take the heat?

In her own words

First off let me just say I am returning to school to have a double major of film and hospitality. I want to own my own production company someday and although I have spent a lot of time on sets and know a lot of people in the business, that can only get you so far. That is where the degree comes in. I recently realized I am a major klutz and if someone will be able to find a way to mess something up, it would be me. 😄 I am a funny, creative, fun, empathetic, loyal, and sexually adventurous person who loves her friends and family. I am looking for someone who wants the things that I do. I am most passionate about film. It started from a young age and has only gotten stronger. My great uncle who was the tallest man in the wirld was a silent film star so I guess it runs in the family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't gone out much because I am focusing on other things however, I like Zuzu at The Hotel Valley Ho,the bar, Kelly's, actually I like to walk around Old Town and if a place looks fun, then I go in. it depends if I want upscale or down.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

That is a long list. Actually, it is such a long list that Match won't allow me enough characters to type them all. So, If you want to know feel free to email me.

For fun

Writing screenplays, making those screenplays come to life (making movies), going to the theatre for both plays and musicals. Acting is a great passion also.Going to the movies. Wine tasting. and Reading, Anything that involves art and passion really

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but not a die hard Jew. Let's put it this way. If there was was a pepperoni pizza in front of me and I I was active enough, I would definetly eat it.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a vocational degree in theatre, and so far getting that degree was one of the happiest times I've had. Unfortunately, vocational degrees don't get you very far. I already have my associates degree so now I am going back to have a double major.