Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrSmith0523

47 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live today like there's no tomorrow and never apologize for who you are!

In his own words

I am a successful small business owner that wants to meet a woman that is compatible, funny, smart and beautiful. I am not looking for drama or self absorbed people. Brains are a must as long as you don't make me feel too stupid! LOL. I hope to meet a woman that can make just as much of an impact on my life as I can on hers! I know the right woman is out there but finding her hasn't been easy. I'm pretty laid back and usually worry more about others and their needs than I do my own. I've been known to be on the sarcastic side and love to laugh. After all, laughter is what makes the world go round right? I take good care of myself and try to hit the gym at least a few times a week and have recently hired a trainer. Working for myself allows me a lot of flexible time. I do have a few tattoos that I have designed myself. I'm not looking to date a woman for a few weeks and then call her my girlfriend. If that's you then please find someone else. I like to take time getting to know someone. With that said, if you have commitment issues then why would you even be here? I love to travel and want to do more of that in the future. My photos are pretty recent and my info is accurate. I would appreciate the same in return. Hope to hear from you, good luck with your search and don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Morkie named Oliver. Half Maltese and Half Yorkie. My daughter's new love. He's super laid back but shy at first.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Tahoe, San Francisco, Colorado, Roatan, Cabo and Italy

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like going to concerts. Love all kinds of music from Rock to Jazz. Love the pool. Love to travel and think that's going to be what I'm up to most in the next few years. But doing it with someone else can make lasting memories!

For fun

Movies, BBQ or grill out, Poolside, Museums, Live Music or Concerts, Sporting Events and Traveling. Not a big fan of flying but sometimes you have to in order to go somewhere fun!

Last read

Currently: The Organized Mind: Thinking Straight in the Age of Information Overload



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a graphic designer and have owned my own business for 7 years. I work from home which allows for a very flexible schedule.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I've recently begun involving church in my life as well as my daughter's life. It has been inspirational and helpful but am by no means a pushy church person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college