Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Richie_Rich1212

28 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of North York, ON

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Apply within

In his own words

Guess no one talks on here :$ I'll re-write my profile seeing as it's not grabbing anyone's attention. I've noticed a lot of views but not enough to talk, so why not write what's on mind & I'll mention my likes or dislikes since most people do but I'll do it differently. I get that looks are important cause lets be honest you need that attraction but if the personality or personal connection isn't there then it won't work out. People have pet peeves & turns offs which can be deal breakers but you don't know unless you talk. I know for me inconsiderate people, not open minded, judgmental people get to me, looks & imperfections like snoring or feet may turn people off but not me, if I'm talking to you you caught my attention. I know myself that I know I'm a feeling type of guy, I need that feeling or connection to be with someone, from personality to physical. 50/50 I would like a best friend & a lover no more no less even. I've had it happen to me where sure the convo is going great & there's a spark but sometimes they don't feel it & it's fine cause why settle I've had a friend that made me realize that he would marry is woman for the sake she was great friend but their love life sucked hence why he cheated, thank god my chat with him he didn't go through with it. I'm observant & like to think I'm logical & life is a learning experience. My game playing, acting like a jerk will get a girls attention is over I'm not in high school anymore. I'm honest, sarcastic, funny, sweet, caring, I'm the type that says night & sweetdreams, the morning text or random texts cause I'm just thinking of the person no matter what it is. No I'm not going to wait days to say something if I felt something for a person rather then wait & if it doesn't work out oh well. I've been cursed at told off & it's fine it doesn't bother me cause even the "nice guys" have a limit to how much games or lying they can take, Some people mistreat each other thinking one will stay for cruelty & dishonesty, it sucks I don't take verbal or mental abuse & don't expect anyone I'm talking to stick around for it either. In the end you have to do what makes you feel right & what makes you happy. I'm also the guy that laughs & is hard on my girlfriends when they **** & moan about why their men suck. I know wants a relationship may scare people but they didn't have dating to see if there's something there, not after one date were stuck together, come on I do know I'm looking for the preferable "one" but One date isn't going to tell me that. Well that's it I guess, I'm sure I left out a bunch but felt like that needed to be said, anything else just ask. I find beauty in a smile and eyes, to be lost in them and the feeling to be giddy and smile like an idiot for the little things either said or do and the feeling to never let go of them. A kiss that makes the stomach tingle and the knees weak, hands passionetliy wrapped around the face or arms wrapped around the waist. Thats when I close my eyes and never want to open them cause I don't want to lose the dream. You taught me the courage of stars before you left. How light carries on endlessly, even after death. With shortness of breath, you explained the infinite. How rare and beautiful it is to even exist. “Adversity is like a strong wind. I don’t mean just that it holds us back from places we might otherwise go. It also tears away from us all but the things that cannot be torn, so that afterward we see ourselves as we really are, and not merely as we might like to be.” Arthur Golden.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

portugal

Favorite things

music art drawing tattoos

For fun

bars sports movies or even just hanging out somewhere with a coffee in mind n a great converstions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I'm portuguese canadian born and raised in toronto. I'm funny smart and think the best thing about me is the fact I'm honest n blunt I speak my mind and hope I can find some1 who can accept that n can also do the same :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: High school No preference