

35 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
There is a shirtless pic against a Camaro when you click here.

In his own words

You would probably like a witty/sarcastic person like me. We will make fun of each other, laugh, and have fun. I have a solid corporate career but I can do the yin and the yang. We can be awesome in our different ways too. If you are human you probably like one or two of the things I like: - College football. You're least likely to like and that's fine. But dont take away my Fall Saturdays! - Comedy shows. Yeah, you should like these. - Running and exercise. I'm a bit OCD and exercise pretty much everyday. Something about this should appeal to you. I've run marathons and ultras and my next endeavor is to run the Pike Peak marathon. It scares me a little. - Tasty adult beverages. If you will exercise with me on late Sunday am and then drink mosas later ... well I am interested. - I like art, shows, and intelligent conversations. I'm a bit of a nerd. In an awesome revenge of the nerds kind of a way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I like 'em, have almost always had 'em, but have none now. I really hope this site doesn't say that I "fancy felines" like what it shows when I see your profiles. I have no problem with cats but I don't "fancy felines."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, Flying Saucer, HI (Big Island), Scotland, London - there's a bunch of places I would love to go so I'd like a travel buddy. I have accumulated lots of credit card points wink wink.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Eating, running, travelling, going to events. Least favorite things: Being responsible for making a toast, talking on the phone, exercise in the morning, and folding clothes (I have an excellent maid for this).

For fun

Run, watch College Football/Basketball, read, travel ... anywhere

Last read

It was wildly inappropriate books but most recently interesting nyt best sellers about a Comedian's career and someone with anxiety (not me). Currently reading another best seller called how to lose her.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I crush souls with my pocket protector for a living.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I haf some learnin. Can do readin, ritin, n rithmatic.