
KikiZ99

35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My Gentleman

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me... and maybe a little about me and you, too... I am a creative, nurturing, graphic designing-mama of the sweetest seven year boy. As busy as life gets with my son and my advancing career I still find time to do all the things I love like cook, dine out, go dancing, visit with family and friends, exercise and travel. I have an amazing support system and consider myself extremely blessed. I believe the best life one can live is one with a strong, positive focus. Good intentions and truthfulness are definitely what I respect most. I'm searching for a particular gentleman. He's open-minded, intelligent, adventurous and charismatic. He's definitely a man who is established financially in his life, but is still pursuing greater achievements and far away destinations. He's a kind, well-rounded and experienced man who – with ease – can teach, lead, protect and provide for the ones he holds close to his heart. His charm, wit and a stunning smile will make it impossible to keep me away for very long. And when I find this man he can look forward to lots of physical and emotional affection, as well as encouragement directed at his career, his passions and his physique. He definitely brings out the best in me with his positive encouragement, kindness and patience. We never argue or fuss, we just enjoy and love one another. For him I am as loyal as it gets. He will be completely spoiled...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have a bonded pair of bunnies, Rikki and Cupcake. Very allergic to cats.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Deep Bay, Antigua San Francisco, California Destin, Florida Shenandoah Mountains, Virginia La Jolla, California Ridge to Reef, US Virgin Islands, St Criox

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Yoga, thai food, the beach, white noise, babies, blue crabs, a clean house, nature, dancing, animals, sports cars, reading but most of all MY SON!

For fun

Comedy, dining out with friends, parties, family gatherings, beach trips, salsa dancing, relaxing at the pool, learning new dances

Last read

Same Soul, Many Bodies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Graphic Designer, Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Spanish, Mexican, North American Indian, Czek, German, English, Irish ALL AMERICAN GIRL :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
LOVE with a dash of Christianity and Buddhist philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Visual Performing Arts from UMBC Major in Graphic Design