
Irishbella03

29 year old woman | Culpeper, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would like a friendship that might lead to more.

In her own words

I'm a pretty independent person. I just bought a house and own my car. With saying that though does not mean that im one of those feminist who dont want the door held open for them or that gender roles should be switched. Just saying that I can take care of myself and have done so so far. It would be nice to go out and have the doors held open for me and random nice gestures like flowers at work or a note on my door. Things I like to do are go to concerts, movies, fairs, meeting up with friends. You know the usual stuff. I work in a male dominating field which can be challenging at times. For the most part they treat me like any other person but sometimes they forget I'm a girl. Im probably not as lady like as i should be because of them, nothing disgusting like burping, mainly my foul language. I'm not here to find mister right because I'm not sure if he really exist anymore. I just want to enjoy life and it would be nice to have a companion by my side to enjoy it with. My family is very important to me and will always come first. We have at least three big get togethers every year which are in New York and I will always attend them. For those who are trying to find a woman that doesnt come with drama good luck. I'm sorry to say we are all emotional creatures. Some more so than others. You just have to figure out which crazy you can handle lol. I just thought I'd put that out there since most of you have that written in your profile.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Jamie who is the coolest cat ever. He acts more like a dog. My dog is pretty useless. She just lays there and refuses to do anything else.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hangout wherever my friends are having a good time, clubs, and Jammin' Java. I have travelled to England, Ireland, Scotland, Italy and eventually I want to go to Spain.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

When it comes to music I don't have a favorite genre. I have favorite artist such as Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Jay-Z and more. I love Italian food and anything chocolate.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, dancing, drinking, and having a great time. Spending time with family. I like to go to the beach to relax. I love going to new places, trying new things, and meeting new people.

Last read

Women's health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral