
sassyarian

43 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There’s no next time. It’s now or never.

In her own words

Even on the rainiest of days, I’ve got a sparkle in my eye and can easily be convinced to drop work and play hooky. I’m a career girl by necessity and not out of love for working, but I’ve still got a free-spirited side to me too. I love pushing boundaries. Tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren’t ready for something serious. I am not interested in most guys and perhaps that is what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all the more special. I am energetic, analytical, fun, and live my life with passion. I am a feminine girly-girl, but not prissy... I was raised with all boys. I feel as sexy wearing glasses as I do all dressed up, because sexiness comes from within. I have a pure heart and am flirty and playful; Sweet with an edge... I am attracted to intelligent men who can hold their own in a relationship. I prefer men who are not rough around the edges…although you might have a bit of an edge. I like to be challenged. The perfect man for me is kind, intelligent, and can challenge me to be my best. I love kissing and the feeling of being in love. I need to feel chemistry with someone but chemistry to me isn’t just about physical attraction, it’s about connecting with someone on a deeper level. I want someone who "gets" me. Top 10 Reasons Why I Would Be Your Best Girlfriend Ever: 1. You won’t hear me nag and complain because I don’t sweat the small stuff. 2. You will never, ever compete with me because I'd rather be in love, than right. 3. You will see me smile a lot. 4. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you passionately unexpectedly. 5. You will not feel like we are joined at the hip because I will respect your need for space. 6. You will feel like my Prince Charming. 7. You will never hear me say “do I look fat?” 8. You will never feel judged, because I won’t judge you. 9. You will feel open and comfortable sharing with me. 10. You rarely, if ever, will hear these words: “I’m not in the mood”.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love the energy of the city and exploring new restaurants from fine dining to authentic holes in the wall...anywhere...as long as there is great food. I have some traveling to catch up on so I hope to do that in the near future.

Favorite things

Loving deeply, music, laughing, generosity, being a mother, my BFFs, looking into someone's eyes, kissing passionately, driving fast, the ocean, free spirits, goose martini's, hippies, fine dining, and a well-prepared meal, prepared by someone else.

For fun

I spend quality time with my sweet girl and friends. I love music and it is a passion of mine. I get lost in it. I love kickboxing and feel a rush when I get to punch I like to jog after work on some days; Some days I love to do absolutely nothing.

Last read

Barbie's Pet Shop, Awaken the Giant, Manifest your Destiny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
of French descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral