Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Diamond in the dirt....just read my profile already!

In his own words

Some things to know about me......first and foremost Im on here as what seems to be a great option to meet someone special. Its the internet age why not. Secondly and more importantly, I am very close to my family, Im passionate about a lot of things in life, career included. But....I also know when to hit the brakes and enjoy the little things.. I feel like one of the most unique things about me is my ability to wear many different "hats" but still be myself in the process. I can be serious when I need to, mannered when Im supposed to, professional when I need to, and of course fun and outgoing whenever I can be. No shame in having a sensitive side to balance me out. I consider myself to be caring, sensitive, understanding, loving and compromising. When I was thinking how I could get the most out of this online thing, I decided I was going to be overly honest about me and what I would hope to find just to save us all time. But I hope you can appreciate that honesty as I feel its the only way to be. So here goes.....if you are on here to rebound from a relationship, or to date a bunch of guys at the same time (aka make guy friends)....thats cool and I get that....but I would rather not be a part of that situation if I had my choice. Im not in to the guessing game anymore, so just keep it real and shoot me straight. I myself dont plan to play the balancing act with a bunch of people. I personally would rather see how things play out once I am interested in someone, and if its not a good match, move on. In addition, I know how to have a great time, I live for my weekends without question, but I also work hard during the week, and though I occasionally find myself doing it, Im over the years of obnoxious crowds and drunken behavior that calls attention to if that is your thing, again, would rather not be a part of it (this does not include concerts and sporting these....bring on the crowds. Im referring to standing in bar full of people standing next to each other but screaming to have a conversation). However if its good music we are screaming problem. I hope to find someone that is a compliment to me, arent we all? We all say it, but I can say in full confidence that I have endless offerings for the right person, but it has to be the right person. Someone that can appreciate a great guy beyond just the surface (though looks are very important) but the full package that makes it last. A girl that respects a guy that treats them well, and doesnt require a constant chase to stay interested. Someone who is independent, and driven, but doesnt lose sight of the most important things in life and the relationship they are in. Someone that really appreciates the nicer things in life, but doesnt have their hand out asking for it. I have fairly high expectations for myself, but Im humble at the same time. I try to have balance in my life across the board. Friends would probably describe me as the one who can adapt to any situation, a funny, yet caring guy, anxious guy but very capable of holding a conversation with just about anyone. They would also say I have a big heart because I do. I do enjoy working out, but if your looking for a meathead that spray tans, keep looking. I go to the gym to workout, not to socialize. I love sports, played soccer my whole life, and though I dont play as often as Id like, I still manage to fit it in. Probably described by others as funny, witty, sarcastic, always remembering who I am and want to be. Noone is perfect, and perfect I am far from. But I do hope to be "perfect" for that special person. Im not in a rush for anything, but can definitely say I have different priorities in my life then I did 5 years ago so I do take things serious. Im a sucker for a beautiful smile!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, there are so many places I have not been that I would like to go to that it really leaves the door open to just about anything. Ill just enjoy it that much more with someone else.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love food in general and Ill leave it at that. As for music, again, there isnt much I dont listen to.

For fun

Hang with friends, R&R, spend time with family, love being active, working out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Degree