
Brer_Funk

31 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is where I wow you with how much I know...

In his own words

This is where I wow you with how much I know about myself. Now that all of my friends are married and repopulating my hometown, my ways of meeting new people are narrowed down to sitting next to someone on an airplane and going through toll booths. I have no idea what to expect out of the wild world of online dating (maybe I should have more pictures of random landscapes in my profile pictures?), but I figure it's not going to make me meet LESS people, so why not give it a whirl. I live a couple of blocks from the beach in Southie, and I don't think I could ever live away from the ocean again. I'm also currently training to watch my 23rd (!) marathon. Claim to fame? I am the father of the Italian quesadilla. I could use this space to tell more about who I am and why I picked up Mr. Belding from the airport in my station wagon, but then what would I talk about on a date? I'm done with my Match subscription so I won't be able to see any messages or winks, but I'm also one of the other ok online dating sites.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had a bathroom palm tree that lasted a month.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The feeling of being at Logan with bags packed is tough to beat. I love New Orleans and go to JazzFest every April. Around Boston I love Castle Island and the South Shore. Bars hit me right if they have live music, trivia, or Photohunt.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music? Pretty easy to please, but I love funk, New Orleans jazz.. always on the hunt for my new favorite band || TV? Arrested Development, Twin Peaks || Movies? Who Framed Roger Rabbit, ET, Back to the Future || Bill? Bill Murray

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure. Concerts and impromptu road trips are the cat's pajamas.

Last read

I just read "The Road" and am working on the Game of Thrones series so I can finally become a man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
By day I'm in charge of setting up job placements at a high school for kids who don't make it at typical schools. I do some freelance illustration work for advertising agencies and always have a project going on at home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've got three classes left in my grad school track at UMass Boston and spent my undergrad at Syracuse.