
TerpLiss78

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying this great journey called life and looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

Whether it’s SCUBA diving into a wrecked ship or sky diving over the Swiss Alps, I’ve always been somewhat of an adventurer. Maybe that’s why traveling is such a passion for me. I love learning about a new country and finding places off the beaten path. While I was in Ireland, I walked at least 5 miles to watch a Gaelic football game at a famous Irish pub. When I’m not traveling, I’m helping people, one person at a time. I’m a physical therapist and find it rewarding to help people every day. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and love cracking jokes with those around me or laughing at myself. I am a fan of Terps men’s basketball, and there is nothing better than cheering them on at the Comcast Center. The arts are also a favorite pastime of mine…seeing a show (I recently saw Jersey Boys and Memphis), or attending an art exhibit on First Friday or at the Art Museum. But maybe most important, I’ve learned over the years that as long as I am with friends, I can have fun whatever I am doing. I liked to meeting someone who is down to earth, open-minded, outgoing, and intelligent, and has an adventurous spirit. He is someone I can laugh with, talk to, or go see a movie with. He also has a good relationship with his family and values close friendships. Honesty and being respectful are important to him. That special someone does not have to have the same interests as me, but should want to share some of mine, as I would want to share his. I'm interested in meeting a guy from the Philly area (or NYC area as I'm frequently there to visit friends and family).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to visit are Ireland, San Francisco, Zion National Park, and Scotland.

College

Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Food - chocolate, Movie - Spaceballs, TV - Modern Family, LOST (I know it is not on anymore, but it is still a favorite), How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Revenge

For fun

In my free time, I like to be with friends, visit NYC, try new restaurants/bars, go to movies, concerts, museums, the shore, sporting events, salsa dancing, and SCUBA diving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am physical therapist and work at a rehabilitation facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am looking for someone Jewish or Jewish supportive.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral