
venture5674

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
full time worldwide adventurer...looking for partner (in crime). haha

In his own words

I don't know doormen at Hollywood clubs…but I do know the best place in Bangkok for green curry crab and fresh watermelon juice. I have no clue who won American Idol…but there is some sick karaoke in the Phillipiones. backstreets back baby! Your world is totally what you make of it. I believe in work hard (at times ;) and play hard. I take in everything. Go everywhere. Do everything. Eat anything. There is nothing better than a good adventure. Even if its eating the crazy fish (I've had some weird ones) at the sushi bar. Other cultures are super interesting to me, just got back from Brazil, Columbia, Cuba, and Mexico. Seeing every country in Europe is the next big goal. So many great spots to check out. Luckily I figured out a few things on the internet so SUPER flexible schedule to enjoy life. I've had a lot of different experiences in life so i don''t get stressed about small stuff (or even big stuff really) ... Super into: Ambition, brazilian jiu jitsu, eating crazy meals (but healthy), new experiences, personal growth, lifting weights, reading books, hiking, entrepreneurship, saunas, hot tub, RANDOM trips, and most importantly ADVENTURE! I used to produce some small time films (documentary) so i'm into film as well. Not looking for a one night stand, I need much more out of a woman… Here are a few things about YOU :) Genuine instead of smooth. Intelligent and feminine. You know the difference between a barbell and treadmill. Love traveling, especially other countries and randomly! You love drama in movies not in your life. You want a smart, super ambitious, guy who likes living life to the fullest! So I don't waste my or your time...here are some things that I am NOT into: social media addicts, hard drug users, fat and broke losers, laziness, people who don't like animals, weird/immature manipulators...ok we have that out of the way :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

real fancy mutt that was adopted for $20.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

white sand beaches, Thailand (islands), South America (Brazil), anyplace new, Carribbean, Stockholm, Seat at the sushi bar. Anywhere new and random. Not trolling nightclubs.

Favorite things

ambition interesting conversations reading dog petting omakase weight training low body fat saunas and steam bathes making money (i guess writing "entrepreneurship" is classier) achievement commissioning odd pop culture paintings

For fun

full time adventurer!

Last read

Top 100 Cities in the World (travel guide), Pirates of Somalia, The Fat Burning Diet. bunch of books on business building,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
irrelevant