
Negriitaa

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Im Rose a beautiful 25 years old girl....waiting for my Prince

In her own words

Hi, My name is Rose. I live in sweden since 15 years. I grew up here and I love this amazing scandinavian country. But I have been travelling in more than 20 countries and one of the places that I love the most is actually New York. That explains why im on this dating site, Im thinking of settling down in New york and work for the United Nations or for an NGO organisation. At the same time I would love to date a gentleman that knows how to take care of a beautiful lady. I'm a smart classy woman that loves the finest things in life. Love traveling , dining and deep intellectual conversations ... I'm social and always try to see things from a positive way... Online dating is new to me but I decided give it a chance since some of my friends recomendet it. I was born in DR Congo but grew up in Sweden (Stockholm). Im studying political science and will be graduating from college within a year. Im looking for someone that wants to settle down and build a beautiful family....I have been in more than 20 countries and speak 5 languages. Since I love travelling I can see myself visiting new york over a weekend or having visit to stockholm is just a pleasure... Merci!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I can't live without african food...love cooking spicy food that makes you sweat :)

Last read

DEAD AID by Dambisa MOYO.....great book about foreign aid to Africa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born in Africa and raised up in Sweden
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
There is only one God but we can belive in many
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Associates degree No preference