

31 year old woman | Glen Saint Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
No matter where you are always were a smile!

In her own words

I am outgoing, athletic and love being outside. I don't get worked up over the small things in life, I don't feel that changes anything and even over the "big" things. There's no need for yelling and arguing it never solves anything! I tend to come off quiet and shy but once you get to know me you will realize that I am just the opposite. I enjoy "date nights" just as much as I do staying home and watching a movie while cuddling. I workout 5-6 times a week, and have recently started doing figure competitions! I did one and was hooked, they are a lot of fun and you meet some really great people. It's definitely not a lifestyle for everyone. I am looking for someone who is kind at heart, honest in ANY situation, understanding and puts others first, but strong enough to stand up for their self, family, and close friends, a true gentleman with a great sense of humor laughing is the best medicine. I have 3 kids and they are my world and we are very close. My oldest being the "man" of house feels the need to "watch" over me and protect me. I really could not of asked for better children. They have been more then resilient with everything that has happened in our life and are easy going and very sweet. With 3 kids and life ahead of me laziness something I really don't tolerate well. Helping people and staying physically fit/active are a few things I'm most passionate about. I am fortunate enough to not have to work but I do enjoy working and helping others. I worked as a CNA for a yr while living at Fort Knox and then as a lung cancer coordinator once I got my associates in health science. I am currently taking the summer "off" to spend time with my kids and get my personal training certification. Photography is also something I enjoy doing and looking at ( I love taking pictures). Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read a little bit about me, have an awesome day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

music I always have it playing in my house and all kinds of music but I am not a big country music fan.

For fun

I enjoy working out, walks, playing board games, the beach and good conversations.

Last read

People of the Lie, The truth about men and women, I am constantly going over my school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I can not really ever see myself not learning something new and thinking I am done with school. I love to learn.