Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking "the one

In her own words

Hey, Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking to date outside of my race. I like my pumps. So, please be at least 6'1. I enjoy good conversations, good food ( I love trying new restaurants, bars, etc. and I also LOVE cooking) and a good laugh. I love laughing. I mean, I even crack myself up sometimes. I also enjoy working out and do it 4-5x a week. By no means is it a requirement for me but I would really appreciate someone who also tries to take care of himself in that regard. Bonus points if we share the same or at least have similar spiritual beliefs/faith. I'm looking for someone who I can grow, do fun, exciting and stupid things with. Basically, that special someone I can experience life with (in general). I would like to build a friendship firstly. Secondly, maybe that friendship will develop into something more......Who knows? I'm a lot happier in a loving, committed relationship. I'm not here to play games or with anyone's emotions. Think we have similar interests? Please, feel free to send me a message. I'll update as time goes on.. xoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any but i'd LOVE a maltese cross poodle ;o)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Somwhere that allows for us to interact and get to know each other. I would LOVE to travel around the world, meet new people experience other cultures, bars, lounges, museums, restaurants, movies, home, etc.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

God, Family n Friends, babies, working out, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Eating, Cooking, Laughing, Being Goofy, interracial relationships, some "reality" shows, etc

For fun

Anything that allows for me to meet new people, have a drink or two, laugh, eat good food, dance, etc. Even just staying home cooking dinner, cuddling w my significant other, watching a good or bad movie (and laughing about it) is good enough for me.

Last read

The Good Book..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral