

38 year old woman | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never look back. If Cinderella went back to get her shoe , she would have never been a princess

In her own words

I am a pretty simple, easy-going girl. I enjoy the outdoors and like to go camping and hiking and sitting around a bonfire with a good beer. Not afraid to get dirty in the outdoors but also like to clean up and go out on the town some nights. I like to watch some sports....especially Steelers footballl and Pirates baseball. Also don't mind staying in and watching a good movie (especially like comedies starring Will Ferrell and also like horror movies). I am a mother of a 7 year old and of course my daughter is the most important thing in my life. So obviously you have to love kids....loving dogs would help too! I have a 1 1/2 year old dapple dauchsund named Frank who is my little buddy. I also own my own home and spend a lot of my time working around the house. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, honest and who puts family first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a dauchsund named Frankie who is my little buddy. My daughter also has a guinea pig and a parakeet that live with me Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Bocktown Beer and Grill....they have a great selection of good beers and the food is good too.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

As far as music I like country, hip-hop, and pop. I like a variety of foods including sushi, Italian, seafood and I like trying new foods.

For fun

Hiking, camping, kayaking, bonfires, coffee, craft beer, reading, Steelers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
.I am a Speech-Language Pathologist and I work in a Skilled Nursing Facility in Pittsburgh
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I attended Edinboro University of PA and have a Master's Degree in Speech-language Pathology