Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ilovecivicsi

29 year old woman | Rahway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can drive a six speed, can you?

In her own words

What can I say about myself? I can say that a typical day spent with me will never be bornig. I consider myself the "walking Murphy's Law" I try to laugh off most things, because I would rather smile and laugh than cry. I love my car, and I love to drive around with the windows down and the bass and subwofer cranked all the way up. You'll prob see me trying to race you at the next red light. I am a teacher, and I really do love children, they make you smile every day with what comes out of their mouths. How can you not laugh at least once a day when you are surrounded by them? If it is a 90 degree day in July or a 60 degree day in March, you will find me at the beach soaking up the rays. Nothing can make me feel better than sitting at the edge of the ocean watching the waves crashing. Some days my voice does drip with sarcasm, and if you can come right back at me, then you have a shot ;) Nothing can turn my day around like a good laugh, I need to laugh at least once a day, and I love to laugh all day lo I just ran my first 1/2 marathon and am signed up for several more 5k, 8k, and 10k races. Can't wait to run the Jersey Shore again this May! My family is #1 to me, and we are very tight, espc. with the addition of my nieces. ***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to Cruise. I have been on 2 and am currently looking to book my 3rd. I love the BEACH. I have never been to Vegas and am trying to convince my sister to take a trip there with me. If the sun is out, then I am outside working on my tan!

Favorite things

1. Drinking a hot cup of tea and watching the sunrise in the morning. 2. Dancing 3. Music I can move to 4. NCIS, Burn Notice, and Royal Pains are some of my favorite shows 4. Have I mentioned yet that I LOVE the beach? :)

For fun

In the summer, I LOVE TO BE AT THE BEACH. I can't be there during the week, so I try to go at least once during the weekend! Other things may include playing catch in the park, bowling, the batting cages. I like to avoid boring things!

Last read

Anything on the free list for the Kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference