Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AshleyLoveLife

31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Adventure with my partner in crime!!

In her own words

So..about me- I live my life with passion and excitement for what the future holds. I'm known for my honesty, positive outlook on life, and fun and spontaneous personality. I'm a 28 year old, independent woman who knows what I want out of life and isn't willing to settle for less. Traveling is an essential ingredient in my life. I'm always fascinated by seeing how people from different cultures live. I'm always up for new adventures. I love going to the beach, bringing my dog Kody to the dog park, dancing the night away, going to the movies, or just relaxing at home with a glass of wine and someone special. I'm not one to depend on material things to make me happy. What is most important to me in life is spending time with my family, friends, and someone I love. I have a big heart and always wear it on my sleeve. I'm not one to ever put someone down or think I'm better than anyone. I'm also not one to sweat the small stuff. Life is too short to spend a minute arguing over petty things. I'm easy going, laid back, and have been told that I have the patience of a saint. :) I'm always smiling, laughing, or cracking jokes at my expense. I'm not afraid to be myself and hope that someone appreciates me for it. What I'm looking for- I have been in a committed relationship before and enjoy being with someone who see's life the same way as I do. I am looking for someone who lives life to the fullest. Someone who is passionate, compassionate, deep, romantic, outgoing, inspiring and wants to find love. I want someone I can laugh with constantly, someone who listens and understands me, and most importantly someone who I can count on through thick and thin. My perfect match is someone who is driven and ambitious, funny and outgoing, and has good moral values. Once I give my heart away, I put 100% into my relationship. I'm 100% loyal and faithful and expect the same. A healthy lifestyle is a must. I am not here to play games. I am looking for a fulfilling relationship where I can give 100% and get the same in return. I want to find someone special who is looking for love. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a very handsome dog named Kody. He's half lab, half chow. My cats name is Taz.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A weekend in the Keys is my idea of a great time to relax and get away from work. I love cruises to the islands, road trips, or just getting a hotel nearby for the weekend. I go out dancing to Hard Rock, downtown Ft. Laud, Delray.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love cooking, dancing, being with friends and family, writing poetry, exploring new places, trying new foods, listening to great music, watching a great movie, adventures, learning, improving myself, laughing, smiling and making people I love happy

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is go to the movies. I like going to football and hockey games. I love concerts and comedy shows. I like spending the day at the beach or doing anything outdoors. Love Love Love dancing.

Last read

Napoleon Hill-Think and Grow Rich (Great book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral