
blueberry_laugh

38 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there anything you can write here that won't sound corny?

In her own words

I'm in the office by day, and an aspiring singer by night. In my spare time, I take voice lessons and am learning chords on the guitar. I'm also planning to live in a foreign country one day, and am practicing Spanish to help me on that quest. I remember details incredibly well. At work, I'm the one that captures all of those tiny issues and makes sure we deliver creative with all the i's dotted and the t's crossed. In life, I'm the storyteller of the group, the one that brings the random events of my day to life with my detailed verbal recollection. I also have an obsession with the creative origins of movies and music, and often weave those fun facts and tidbits into my conversations. I get along best with folks who have an open mind. I like engaging in lively banter, and I do have a tendency to challenge the status quo, but all in good fun. I respond to wit and sarcasm. I am interested in how you have formed your opinions, and I feel that you should be able to defend your perspective. And I'm most definitely a night owl. I'm looking to meet other people outside my current spectrum of friends. Broaden my horizons, if you will. Please do not contact me if you are over 43; I consider that too much of an age gap. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

I foster cats for the ASPCA.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel, but instead of just focusing on the touristy stuff, I'll choose a local coffee shop, sit in a corner, and watch the locals interact with each other.

Favorite things

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Reservoir Dogs. Fight Club. Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. Lost. Supernatural. Breaking Bad. Adele. The Shins. Radiohead (great Coachella story). Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings (met her before they blew up).

For fun

I like to sing as often as I can (I'm a regular karaoker, and I've just joined a choir). I also enjoy live performances, whether it be a concert, musical, or play. And I do like films. And I love biking around the city on a slightly cool sunny day

Last read

Probably a travel book of some sort. I'll be honest, I haven't cracked a fiction book in a while. I kept reading instruction manuals on how to live a more fulfilling life. And then I just decided to live it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a senior project manager for an interactive advertising agency, and feel lucky to be surrounded by so many talented, creative folks.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral