Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Latinangel2k3

30 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For My Happiness.... Meet Me Half Way...Come Find Me.....

In his own words

Well my name is Carlos.... I Lived in Dallas all my life and well it is time to find the one....What am i looking for???...I would have to say a smart independent beautiful woman inside and out..Who also knows what she wants out life and can be understanding & sincere and is not afraid to show her love. Someone who clearly wants to move in a direction beneficial to both of us and keeps me on my toes when im feeling down. Emotional support and above all communication is a big pluz for me because sometimes i will wonder what is going on in her world. Her personality has to be energetic, thrilled, and vibrant, the type that makes the area around her glow with her beautiful smile, running or evening walks are good things i look forward for. Someone who is funny but not a complete clown, at the same time can be serious when the the situation calls for it. Self determine and goal oriented is also something i am seeking . Can also take a day off to just reflect on what is and enjoy each others companionship be within each other arms.... Live to enjoy the little momments in life.. Can also truly listen and spend time away from all the distractions with ones partner... is also socially and family centered... ready to comit to getting into a serious relationship .... wants to build on solid foundation of trust and honesty no games or bs drama free... I am a scorpio so i am passionate about many things especially my feelings.... Has to want kids thats a must for me... A glimpse of me would be that i tend to be a person who is reserved and serious, not the type that acts a fool or is over aggressive but very laid back.. i am an active person but sometimes tend to be a homebody during winter and rainy days which i tend to just concentrate on hobbies... I tend to be guarded in new situations... but i warm up quickly once i feel at ease given the situation. I am always up to meet new people and always like hearing from old friends. The past years i really focused on getting my priorities in order school & work, and now... well it's time to build the relationship i always wished for....Natural beauty is more important than artificial so a girl that is fine for who she is would best fit me no fronts & no lies....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have both

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dowtown Uptown Mid Cities Oaklawn Greenville Addison

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Alternative, Rap, 80's and 90's music... I like White Collar, Royal Pains, House, The Big Bang Theory.... Business News CNBC FOX CNN Evening Tv: USA FX SCI FI Discovery Channel Lifetime A&E

For fun

I like to walk or run at the parks, Spend time with family... Work on my car... Go out to active places pete's piano bar or any other fun entertaining event... Catch a movie or dinner ever so often...

Last read

School Academic Books or Work Manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Operations Management Supervisor for UPS... I work MTWTF 30 hrs a week, which i have my weekends open for family... Unfortunately, I work evenings which is why dating during the week is conceptually difficult...unless u like to go out after 11
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hispanic Background but have a mixture of a bit of everything Aztec, Mayan, Spanish, Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am not your every sunday worshiper but i do on occasion find myself going when i need some spiritual healing... Family is mostly catholic and i consider myself aswell, but i do not strictly live by it...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a Bachelors in Business Administration Discipline in Management from The University of Texas at Arlington in 2010..I am contemplating going for my masters but due to wanting to build a family or instead going all in for career