
LSmith1100

58 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is good

In his own words

I am so lucky to love my job with all of it's fast paced challenges, each day brings new and different adventures for me. The same applies in my personal life as well, I love seeking and meeting new challenges and adventures to spice things up. As much as we all have our own routines I don't like getting caught in ruts if you know what I mean. But it is also the little things along the path of life that make me happy: a great book, a hike to a quiet place, a day trip on my motorcycle, a sunset at the beach or mountains, long candle light meals with you, a lingering kiss and holding hands. I possess an exceptional energy and enjoyment for both passionate moments and quiet time in my lover's arms. My interests are diverse and ever-growing. I'm clear about my desires but am very open to learning and growing with my partner. I long for a meaningful connection that touches both our hearts and sprites. I am an old school gentleman, so if you don't like having doors opened for you and your chair pulled out for seating this could be an issue. Enough about me.. What interests me in a partner? Someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally, instant chemistry, witty banter, sustained passion, kindness, intelligence, empathy, and a loving smile. Someone who is young at heart, responsible, honest, affectionate and intimate. I like to spoil the person I am with and be spoiled in return. This is achieved mostly thru actions, not material items. I am looking for a long term relationship, the love of my life for the rest of my life. If you would like to meet maybe we could start by having coffee and conversation at Starbucks. Thanks ! My last day for match.com will be 1-6-12 Best wishes to all!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm sandy beaches, the ocean on a stormy day, a cabin in the woods on a snowy day with a warm fire inside.Ok, so I am a die hard romantic...cant help it!

Favorite things

I like all types of music, mostly country and rock and roll. Watching movies, relaxing in front of the fire. Water sports of all kinds. Random trips to the ocean or mountains.

For fun

Love motorcycle rides, hiking, ocean and mountain getaways. Movies at home and going to the theater. Cooking in and dinning out (I do like to cook and bake).

Last read

I mostly read technical manuals and trade related articles, but really like Michael Crichton books. Just finished Cross Fire by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral