
Rhody5137

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can throw a better spiral than Matty Ryan!

In her own words

- I can recite (and explain) the infield fly rule. - I have a thing for proper punctuation. - I'm a native New Englander who moved down here 10 years ago, but kept allegiances to all my Boston teams. And I still say “wicked.” - I love craft beer and have recently discovered whiskey. - Road trips are one of my favorite things. Cooking is another. - My family and friends are the most important things in the world to me. - Sarcasm is my native language. I run a policy office for the federal government. I'm a bit of a workaholic. I love my job, the people I work with, and I'm extremely passionate about what I do. In my spare time, I'm going for a run in the Highlands, grabbing a beer with some friends, taking my two rescue dogs to the dog park, reading a book or catching a game. I do love sports and watch a lot of hockey and football. Major bonus points if you can explain icing. My ideal match will be uncomplicated. He'll be someone that will think nothing of waking up on a Saturday, jumping in the car and heading to the mountains for the day. He won't care if we just hang out and spend a lazy day with just each other. And he'd be up to have a great night causing trouble with friends. He can take my sarcastic sense of humor, and can also give as good as he gets. I need someone with a quick wit but a good heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two amazing rescue dogs - Bear and Rondo - who make me laugh every single day. If you're not prepared to have your clothes get just a little furry, I might not be for you!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time outdoors, exploring. Most nights, you can find me in Decatur, Little 5 or EAV. Outside the A: Boston, NYC, upstate NY, Asheville, VT and Ireland are my favorites.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Watching my dogs wrestle, cooking, grilling on a cool spring night, finding a really good craft beer, campfires, the sound of snow, fog burning off in the mountains, the smell of a still-warm fire pit the morning after a night of camping, the ocean

For fun

I live and die with all Boston sports. I love a good concert, show, or anything that makes me laugh. I spend a fair amount of time being active -running, hiking, cycling, sometimes triathlons. I believe in having experiences and making memories

Last read

I read obsessively, and usually juggle a couple of books, articles, blogs, and magazines at one time. Currently reading an Irish crime series in between work manuscripts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I run a policy office for the federal government. Picture Josh Lyman from The West Wing, only much shorter, with red hair.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, French-Canadian, German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but not a big fan of organized religion. Pretty sure lightning would strike if I attempted to walk into a church of any denomination right now. I DO believe in being a decent human being and treating others with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Masters from the University of Michigan JD from Georgia State