

38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love southern women raise your glass. If not, raise your standards.

In her own words

I am a very positive and friendly type of person. I love meeting new people and making friends and actually moved around quite a bit when I was younger. I even lived in Germany for 4 years. Now, I would like to meet someone who is ready to invest the time into something that could be amazing. I find humor to be what keeps life that much better. I am looking for someone that is laid back and can make me laugh. I would also like to find someone that can teach me new things and challenge me in a variety of ways. Also, I would hope that the person is open to fun activities whether it be hiking, dog sledding, watching marine life, paddleboarding (minus the sharks), exploring, wine tasting or just spending time watching a movie at home. I am looking for someone who is incredible, honest, intelligent, affectionate, passionate about important things, has a beautiful nature and of the fiercely loyal type! No exceptions, that is my heartfelt disclaimer.....Oh and has a respect for southern girls, we are awesome!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Switzerland, Greece, Breckenridge, Boulder; CO, Carmel-by-the-sea, Pebble Beach, Big Sur. Anything with an amazing view that has mountains or a beach. Austin, TX has my heart &; Santa Fe, NM is always my place in the winter to see family.

For fun

Reading, beach time, fireplaces, exploring new places, music, especially live music in Austin, TX. My latest addiction is spin class and kickboxing so I must be integrating into the California culture.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning. Into Thin Air. Touch the Top of the World. To Kill a Mockingbird b/c Atticus Finch is exactly like my father. I love learning and enjoy reading anything motivational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and Irish. I have an amazing family too :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in faith, hope and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Counseling Psychology