Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CAM1661

34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in Rockport, MA which is probably...

In his own words

I grew up in Rockport, MA which is probably smaller than your town and moved to the city after college. Life is treating me well. I am lucky to have the loyal friends that I do and I am close to my family. I am the youngest of three boys. I love to laugh and make people laugh - although most often times it occurs in embarrassing ways which I have learned to embrace. I am confident, very open minded and like being introduced to new things. I am very goal oriented and passionate about my career, but laid back in nature. I leave work at the office and enjoy my free time. I love the outdoors, learning about healthcare, city nightlife, eating great food in a fun restaurant, and pretty much anything that involves the ocean and beach. Some of my favorite things: my family, spending time with my two nephews and niece, my dog, my friends, bolognese sauce, traveling, Italy, the beach, boats, the gym, hiking, golf, freshly cut grass, embarrassing reality tv, watching/playing sports, healthcare education, being active, eating at new restaurants, shoveling snow (although I should delete this part after this winter), music and concerts, a good movie, summertime, a great smile, thunderstorms, snowstorms, Oreo ice cream and sarcasm. Things I hate: Anchovies, highway traffic, arrogance. If any of this sounds good to you I would love to hear from you. Colin

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a seven year old chocolate lab.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston area: Beacon Hill, North End, Brookline, Brighton, Davis Square, Seaport area. New England: Portland, Portsmouth, and New Harbor, ME. National: Florida Keys, Cape Charles, VA. International: Italy, Barcelona, Paris. I will travel anywhere.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I answered this above.

For fun

Surprise me.

Last read

Do you have any recommendations for a good book?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an organization in Cambridge that helps teens with chronic life-threatening diseases transition to adulthood and into an adult healthcare system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, half German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Lazy Catholic (Easter and Christmas).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Health Communication