
gottaloveit23

28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Danville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very confident, social, independent, ambitious, and driven individual and am looking for someone who can push me to become more.

In her own words

I recently finished my MA and am now getting my MAT (basically a masters in education). I currently teach math to 6th graders down town. The education gap in the US continues to frustrate and drive me to work harder. In all my research and travel, I have come to believe education is the key to providing individuals with the resources necessary to at least have the opportunity to achieve whatever they wish. I love to learn and value it greatly; it is one of my great loves in life. Along with education, international issues are a great passion of mine. I have traveled to eight countries doing various volunteer activities and recently moved back from teaching for 6 months in Guatemala. I love adventure and take anything that scares me as a challenge and do what it takes to prove it isn't something to be afraid of. On the weekends I hang out with friends and listen to live music pretty much anywhere we can find it. I am always up for trying new things, new foods, and playing pretty much any game. I am terrible at trivia but enjoy eating and drinking with those who enjoy it at trivia nights anywhere. I have always been an athlete and intend on always being one. I work out 3-5 times a week and play on any rec-team that needs a player. I am looking for someone I can have a good time with and who enjoys life as much as I do, who is willing, as well as patient enough, to just let things evolve as they will. The people I surround myself with share my drive for making a difference and believe in setting high goals and striving to achieve them. Along with being driven, I want someone who can make me laugh. Life is fun, the more the merrier to enjoy it with. Shoot me a message if you are up for hiking, biking, watching a game at the bar, going to a concert, and/or just having an adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, seas, and oceans are always a fun place to be (unless it is incredibly cold). Hiking on any of the local trails is relaxing and down south a bit there are some more challenging trails. I love to travel and Europe has been my favorite so far.

Favorite things

Any song with depth, lyrically and rhythmically, will capture me (no rap). I love to critique movies, articles, books, etc. Most of all I love to just chill, whether it is in a lawn chair in the backyard with the fire or inside on the couch.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and playing almost any sport. Basically anything outdoors I enjoy doing: concerts, boating, sledding, hiking, running, swimming etc. I love to read and draw but with graduate school most of my reading is related to school.

Last read

Woman Native Other, Decolonizing Methodologies, If This is a Man and Truce, The Paris Wife, Half the Sky I love reading and mostly read to learn something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral