Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

krazykat4u

32 year old woman | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ummmm.....is this thing working??

In her own words

I save lives for a living, and love taking care of people.. ...especially when they are grateful for your care. I love animals, and my dream is to open a rescue one day. I originally wanted to be a vet, but I figured nursing was safer because I couldn't take my patients home with me :-) I don't come from a very close family, but I value family bonds. My mom is my best friend, and I thank God everyday that her and I are fortunate enough to share such a close relationship. I like to think that I'm a simple girl. I love receiving cards, love to cuddle, and love someone who can make me laugh. I have strong beliefs with my Catholic faith, though I do not attend church regularly. I'm having a bit of a struggle right now, but I plan to get back to the church soon. The person I settle down with does not have to agree with me about religion, but don't judge me, and know that I plan to raise my children Catholic. I love music.. ...and I love to sing. I sing in the shower, when I'm getting ready, in the car, at work.. .....lol. I mainly listen to country, but will listen to everything.... EXCEPT rap. I will admit now that I tend to have a potty mouth, but I know when and where to use it. You can thank my grandma for that one. Soooooo.......what else do you want to know?

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 small dogs, pictured in my profile. They were both rescues. I have 2 cats, both strays that I took in as kittens. I also have 1 guinea pig.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Fav. Group: Lady Antebellum, Fav. Color: Blue, Fav. Food: Deep Dish Pizza and Eggplant, Fav. TV Show: Grey's Anatomy, Fav. Movie: A Walk to Remember, Fav. Book: Until Tuesday

Last read

Ha! Illegible physicians orders. ;-) I'm currently reading The Story of Edgar Sawtelle, and recently finished Until Tuesday. I highly recommend Until Tuesday....just an amazing all around book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a nurse for 8 years now, and it is definitely a rewarding job. You are constantly learning new things and are constantly being challenged.. ...mentally and physically. I work on a cardiac step-down unit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference