
amt_55

28 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big Gulps, huh?

In her own words

Originally from Annapolis, Maryland, I am an adventurous, active, (and sometimes goofy) creative-professional who enjoys exploring new places and spending time with those who bring out the best in me. Although I've embraced the D.C. area as my current home I still make time to visit friends and family within Maryland and beyond. I'm a bit of a self-proclaimed "music nerd" who enjoys a wide range, especially indie/alt/folk rock. I'm always up for a show at 9:30 Club, Merriweather Post, Black Cat, and the like. Having worked as a Photojournalist and now as a Graphic Designer, it goes without saying I have a creative streak. I am a right-brained thinker who's allergic to numbers. Other random tid-bits... I lived in Australia for two years and am always planning my next adventure (big or small!) I'm a terrible cook and shamelessly sing in the car. I play flag football, love a good laugh, and am not afraid to bust a move on the dance floor. Oh, and Go Ravens! What I'm hoping to find in someone else... I tend to be drawn to those who have similar interests, but can keep an open mind. I'm looking for someone who is active, social, driven, and doesn't take himself too seriously (humor goes a long way). I've found communication really is key... That said, thoughtfulness, common courtesy, and honesty are always pluses -- really, any admirable qualities you'd want in a best friend. Love a man with a 5 o'clock shadow and lazy shaving habits, but that's certainly not a requirement ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

tied to the sea.

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Bands: Vance Joy, My Morning Jacket, Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, M83, Phantogram, Grizzly Bear, Local Natives, Bon Iver... Teams: Ravens, O's, Caps TV: Mad Men, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Real Housewives (sorry)

For fun

exercise, travel, graphic design, photography, ocean/beach, exploring new bars and restaurants, flag football, attending concerts and sporting events, participating in the occasional charity run or walk, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Not my last read, but my favorite book is "Into the Wild" -- "happiness is only real when shared"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral