Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kbru30

32 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If a picture is worth a thousand words, the experience is worth ten thousand pictures

In his own words

I've never been good at, nor a fan of, talking about myself; but since I must say something, I'll do my best. I consider myself (as do most people that know me) to be pretty funny, and I also enjoy the art of sarcasm. There is not much that laughter cannot cure. There are not many things that I have tried for recreation that I did not enjoy, and there are plenty more I would like to experience. If it were possible to make a living as a life time student, I would apply without hesitation. I love to learn. I did a stint in culinary school, and it changed my life. I always enjoyed cooking and eating, but now they are a great passion of mine. I enjoy being outside- camping, hiking, and backpacking. This is a work in progress. Feel free to check back for updates, they will be coming soon and regularly.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an large American Staffordshire Terrier named Hercules. He is a big baby and a very important part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Lowcountry of South Carolina, I like returning home to the North Carolina Piedmont, any day in the Mountains is great,, but the same could be said for the beach. Boston, Seattle, Miami, Austin are some of my favorite cities

College

Maryville College, Maryville, TN

Favorite things

I don't have one favorite type of music, it really just depends on my mood. Don't really watch much TV, but South Park is one of my guilty pleasures. I enjoy the Travel Channel as well. Taking my dog for walks at the park is great.

For fun

Watching sports (not obsessively though), reading, cooking and/or eating, travelling, taking my dog downtown and hanging out on Market Square, or sometimes being lying on the couch is ok too

Last read

Phantom by Ted Bell, currently reading Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a server that is trying to finish school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Taking a break from classes at the moment, but will be returning to finish my Bachelors in history with a political science minor