
lbp367

40 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Half air, half water, so technically, the glass is always full.

In her own words

UPDATE: 10-30-2013 I donated hair to Locks of Love, so I now have shorter hair. It's taking some getting used to, but I'm glad I did it. Ok, so nutshell version of me: I am a person who values honesty, loyalty, thoughtfulness, courtesy, hard work, family and God. I feel blessed to have three wonderful children. I'd like to meet someone and develop a meaningful friendship before jumping right into a full-blown relationship. Even though I am divorced, I take vows and commitment very seriously (details of how I got here aren't really necessary at this introductory point, but could be shared later). And as I re-read what I just wrote, I sound so serious, but I swear I know how to have fun! I am expressive, sometimes loud (i.e., not very shy), I can wear my heart on my sleeve, I'm opinionated yet reserve the right to change my mind, I am a Christian and basically what you see is what you get. I love sports (playing and watching). Baseball is my favorite, but I also love football. I really love playing golf, even though I'm not great - it's just being outside, taking that walk, playing that crazy game is just fun. (Although zipping around in a golf cart can be just as fun as the walking...) I also enjoy playing pool, cards or games, hiking, swimming and just being active. But, I also like being home too and spending time with friends /or family with good home-cooked or take-out food, watching movies, playing games making top-of-the-stove popcorn. I love sci-fi, comedy, drama, and "feel good" movies/TV. I can be somewhat of a cheeseball and have a goofy side. Coke, not Pepsi. And I'll possibly forgive you if you're a Steelers fan, but may have a hard time if you're a Wolverines fan. :) Even though I like sports, I also like the "girly" stuff too. I love art, crafts, being creative, getting my hair done for special occasions, romantic comedies, smelly candles, and it's ok if you want to hold the door for me. I'm looking for a man who shares the same values I have. Someone who is decent, kind, thoughtful, emotionally stable, good sense of humor and has all their teeth. (Ok, so that last one was supposed to be funny, but seriously, dental hygiene is appreciated.) I want someone who will appreciate the little things as well as the big. Someone who, in turn, pays attention enough to do the little things for me too; thoughtfulness goes a long way and I like to practice it too. I am looking for a man who has a moral compass that works. I want someone fun, happy, and caring. Bottom line, I feel I'm a down-to-Earth, fairly well-rounded, happy person. I am grateful for my family and the many blessings that make up my life. If I sound at all interesting, let me know. Thanks for reading. P.S. I am not currently a subscriber to the full services here on Match,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't done much traveling, but it's not for lack of desire. I'd LOVE to travel abroad, but I definitely can also appreciate exploring in my own backyard (i.e., within Ohio or other U.S. travel)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral