
KayleighW06

27 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
?Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.?

In her own words

I've decided to try this out: I am an outgoing person but haven't seem to find the right person yet.... I am honest and caring and love giving back to my community by being a part of charitable organizations and volunteering. I coach college cheerleading in my free time, and am looking to find someone that can understand and appreciate my busy schedule. Oh, and I crossfit, A lot! So must love a strong girl! I am looking for someone to spend time with. I would love to be able to call him not only my boyfriend, but my best friend. I believe I am a true romantic at heart and believe I will find my Mr. Right eventually. I am old fashioned in my ideals about dating and love when the guy takes initiative and shows interest in me, my passions, and my personality. I am easy going and enjoy going out with friends, but also enjoy a good night in watching a movie. I love food, friends, and family and trying new things, especially with others that havent tried them as well. I would love to find someone who is as passionate about sports and music as I am. I would hope they could match my enthusiasm at games and concerts. I grew up as a tom boy, but I am truley very much a girly girl now. I understand the rules of sports and like to surprise people with my knowledge. I would love to find someone who has passionate and motivated in their life. Someone who is driven, determined, and has a positive outlook on life. I would love for them to value family and friends as much as I do....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, and she is my companion through think and thin. I can always count on her to be there on the best days, but especially be there for me when I need someone to just unconditionally love me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge beach bum, and love being out in the sun and water. I love to vacation when I can get away and have traveled to many countries. I would love to go back to Rome as that is my favorite spot as of yet!

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music-but not a lot of country. I grew up listening to early 90s rock like Nirvana and STP. I have a guilty pleasure watching SVU, CSI, Hawaii 5-0, and any other crime scene themed show. I love trying new foods and experiences.

For fun

I love being active and outdoors. I am an avid sports fan, and love going to sporting events, especially college football. I also coach a college cheerleading team and spend a lot of time giving back to my community in any way that I can

Last read

I like Women's Health, Cosmo, the Atlantic, and any good suspensful novel. I enjoy reading to learn new things, but also as a mode of escape from reality every now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty much half and half, 50% Irish and 50% Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree