

51 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not where, but who your with that really matters

In her own words

I am a smart, strong, independent, generous, sweet and passionate woman with a big heart. I tend to be cheesy at times but consider it part of my charm. I do enjoy the whimsical things in life. I love a good adventure and the thrill of excitement. I tend to look for the good in everything. I am cognizant that life is about living, and for me that means taking the time to be present in the moment. Love live music; it's the melody that first attracts me but it is the lyrics that make me fall in love with a song. I enjoy most genres of music; alternative, indie, singer-songwriter, folk, classic rock, jazz and blues. DMB is my favorite band, not just for their music but also because of the experiences/memories I've made and the people I have met. I've seen them perform live 81 times, in 10 States and 3 Countries. They have become my excuse for travel. I went to South Africa last year to see them. I finally met Dave Matthews there. One of my photos is of Dave Matthews and me from that meeting. Some insight on my romantic perspective of a relationship and what it might look like/my whimsical idea of romance: I want you to look at me in the morning sunshine, hair a mess and eyelids heavy, and think that maybe I am magic. I want to see you glance down at me, crooked smile and crinkled eyes, and think that you were gifted, especially for me. I have always wanted to find you; a friend, a lover, a partner. Someone that I could look at and say, “hey,'re pretty amazing. Let’s be together." Not because I need you, or because you complete me, or because our lives will be lost or meaningless if we don’t get together. We’re both pretty independent, low maintenance types, and we’d get on okay without. But because our lives will be richer. We will be richer, and better for being intertwined. We will make something, together, that is rare. It won’t always be easy, and it won’t always be fun, but it will be worthwhile. We will be friends, and we will laugh, and explore, and I will love you...every day, and we will touch toes...every night, because you’re my person and I am yours. And I want to see you grow. I want to see me, rise. I want to watch us, build, together. What I am looking for - It would be great to have a first meeting blossom into a few dates and then evolve into a relationship over time. As partners we would share in this experience called life, inspiring each other, helping and supporting one another in attaining our goals, both separate and collective. Smiles and laughter would be common occurrences. Compassion, understanding, thoughtfulness, respect and integrity would always be present. A state of happiness would be the norm. We'd have our own mutual adoration society, just the two of us. Ultimately I'd like to find the guy I want to be exclusive with, and perhaps grow old together. I am not expecting an instant relationship, so starting out as friends and seeing what unfolds organically is fine by me. Obviously, chemistry seems to trump all, and quality trumps quantity in my book. I realize that mutual "rock your world" chemistry is quite the elusive thing, but I know it exists. I think it would be best to discover the qualities about you, as an individual, that I would find attractive. However, it would be great to find a man who is energetic, open minded, has a positive mindset, and if you are close to my age, young at heart yet emotionally mature. Oh, and a man who is intelligent...well that's just sexy! ;-) Bottom line up front - if you are relatively attractive or even if you are drop dead gorgeous, have an infectious personality, can flash a wickedly captivating smile, are for the most part happy, have never been incarcerated, aren't on meds for any new-age psychological ailment, and can take this paragraph with a grain of salt, give me a shout - because I'd love to hear from you. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two Weimaraners, a Great Dane pup and a Lab mix. I also have two cats. The proverbial petting zoo!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues in Austin, hiking in the State Parks, Santa Barbara, CA, Seattle and The Gorge, WA, Playa del Carmen, lazing in my hammock in my backyard, and many Western European Countries


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music festivals, roller derby, spicy food, inspiring laughter and smiles, travel, antiques, hugs and kisses, Tiramisu, getting caught in the rain, lazy afternoons swinging in my hammock, great conversation, the scent of rainfall and fresh cut grass

For fun

Skating, roller derby, travel, concerts, music festivals, playing drums, time spent with friends and family, walks to the dog park with my pooches

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of the Night by Deborah Harkness, inferno by Dan Brown, the George RR Martin series, as well as a barrage of continuing education texts for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Certified Financial Planner, Chartered Financial Consultant, Financial Advisor. I refer to myself as a behavior modification specialist and hand holder. :-) Basically I change peoples' lives…for the better of course.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of Scottish, Russian, Latvian, and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Jewish faith but consider myself to be more spiritual. I do enjoy the customs and traditions of Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Was finishing up my Bachelors when I started my practice. After my 1st year of self employment I quickly determined I would always be self employed and that obtaining another degree was not necessary.