
nighteffects07

25 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for fun and excitement with you as long as you let me sleep in every morning :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to hang out with on the weekends, to enjoy a good movie or go out dancing. I'm easy going, fun and very social and I'm looking to enjoy my time in the company of exciting and interesting people. I'm easy to talk to and funny and I'm looking for all the same qualities in others. I'm looking for love and a great friendship with someone who I can call up after days of not seeing each other and go out and have the time of our lives. Growing up in an Italian family you can expect the deep family roots and the great cooking. The fiery passion is in everything I do and say. I'm young and ambitious and am looking for someone to match my energy. Don't hesitate to ask me to go out for a drink or to dinner. I'm looking for outgoing and spontaneous, so if that's you, let's hang out! I like to be upfront and to the point about most things and honesty always got me a decent result. I kept forgetting to add that 90% of the time.. 1. I'm not wearing make up 2. Have my hair up in a bun that took two seconds to do 3. Wearing sweatpants or jeans that are so old you could double them as sweats 4. I smell like cooking or baked goods 5. I'm covered in cat fur Case in point...I'm low maintenance. But I do clean up very nicely and like to do that at least once a month! "Whisk me away on a horse into the night, and steal my heart with the beautiful sounds of classical music. Impress me with your chivalry and your daring wit and I will be forever yours." - Anon I would also like to add that I'm very honest and because I am I would like to include that I'm not looking for a hook up but for a serious relationship. If you are not interested in long term please go to the next girl.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Other

My cats are my life; Nala and Theo keep me sane and grounded while laughing at their silly antics.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lucy's Lounge in Pleasantville, NY and the Thornwood Ale House in Thornwood, NY! Also I love Boston, Florida, Dominican Republic and of course NYC.

College

Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

I love reading and cooking. I also love to explore new places and see new movies with all my close friends. One of the biggest things I love is tattoos and yes before you ask I have 3 with 2 more on the way.

For fun

I'm big into going to new places and experiencing new activities. I love going to museums or shows or even to the movies with a big thing of popcorn. I love going out and socializing even if it's a get together at a restaurant.

Last read

My favorite books are written by James Patterson, so at any given time I have one of his books on my night stand. I also, like many women today, started the 50 Shades of Grey series. Anything murder, mystery, drama or romance is good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Being from an Italian family, I am always surrounded by good food and loud laughter. I could not live without either.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral