Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 200 miles of Tucson, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman that loves the outdoors as much as I do.

In his own words

I am a divorced father to 2 beautiful daughters, who I try to spend as much time as possible with. My oldest is 23, and is in school in San Francisco, and my youngest is 20, and in school in, how did that happen so fast!!! I work alot, but now that my babies have left the nest, I think its time for me to live a little, so I thought I'd try this and see who's out there... I'm looking for someone who is independent, but also doesn't mind when I take the lead occasionally. Weekend road trips are a must! Gotta get away sometimes! Someone who is organized, but you don't have to have a plan, or file for EVERYTHING, haha. Sometimes its fun to fly by the seat of your pants, no plans, just go something. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, snowboarding, if it can be done outside, I like it. Mountain climbing is my absolute favorite...what a rush!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love animals, grew up on the back of a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite national park is beautiful, anything near the ocean, I love Rocky Point, or just going up to Mount Lemmon, right here in Tucson.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from Etta James and Ray Charles to Blake Shelton to 80's and 90's rock...can't stand listening to the same songs over and over, haha... As far as movies and TV, I just love to laugh, so comedies are at the top of my list.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Love to ski and snowboard, hiking and rock climbing, horseback riding, swimming. If it's outdoors...I like it.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Stephen King, 11/22/63, kind of a strange book for him... But he is definitely my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish...need I say more...haha
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference