
whitT1024

26 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Words that describe me: Christian, honest, trustworthy, out-going (I can talk to a fly on a wall), hard-working, passionate, stubborn, active, independent, loving and gullible. I have just recently to moved to the Wilmington area, originally from a small town in Virginia. I have my bachelors in education and plan to go back to school for my masters. I teach PreK (4-5 year olds) and I absolutely love it! I am very close to my family and I have an older sister and a brother-in-law who I consider my brother. I love sports, especially basketball and football. I'm a huge UNC Tarheel fan! I am the type of person who can lounge around the house one day then dress up and have a night out on the town. I love to attend sporting events, concerts, wineries and etc. I would love to travel to Alaska, Hawaii, Australia and Canada. I am looking for someone who is a Christian, family oriented, who is confident in themselves and passionate about life and work. I am always up for a challenge or learning new things in life, so if you are someone who loves being active to try to accomplish new goals in life then you are someone I'm looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

2 chocolate labs, but they live at home with my parents

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mayfaire, mall, Starbucks, Wrightsville Beach, Gold's Gym, the loop

College

The University of Virginia's College at Wise, Wise, VA

Favorite things

Shopping, sports (basketball, football), watching movies, running, beach, coffee and a good conversation, food (pizza Italian), reading

For fun

Shopping, watching sports (basketball, football), movies (anything from oldies to action), TV shows (Golden Girls, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Duck Dynasty), content to sit at home cuddled on the couch, running 5K's

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey-Triology, but I will read anything from good Christian books to James Patterson and etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool teacher for now but plan to be in grad school for my masters in education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is strong and I'm working on to better my Christian life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Virginia's College at Wise