Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MustacheRodeo

35 year old man | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Ron Burgandy

In his own words

I want to meet a smart girl who wants to have fun! I like to go to parties, go out dancing, go hiking. I also like staying in with somebody special. I play lots of music for work and for fun, I like to stay active and go to the gym. Smart cute funny hot girls should definitely hit me up.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the redwoods, the beach, house parties, dancing funk and a little salsa, yummy restaurants, I loved Amsterdam and Liverpool this summer and I want to travel more, definitely the Mediterranean, Asia, South America, Africa...everywhere =)

Favorite things

Dog bites bee stings scary clowns...wait no I like chocolate and eating chocolate with friends while its raining...maybe eating chocolate OFF friends while its raining...select friends of course I like movies, playing guitar, boardgames, bondage

For fun

I like adventures: Hikes, travels, and fun nights of dancing and playing music. I also savor taking it easy which could be watching a movie, reading, or best of all cuddling up with a lover...sometimes that qualifies as rigorous

Last read

I AM AMERICA (AND SO CAN YOU) -- Stephen Colbert Autobiography of a Yogi -- Paramahansa Yogananda Gangleader For A Day -- Sudhir Venkatesh Autobiography of James Brown -- James Brown The Worthing Saga -- Orson Scott Card Calvin and Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a professional musician I do performances on guitar and bass, I compose music for film and TV and I also teach music and volunteer @ public schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but I'm not practicing-- Catholic school had a lot to do with me not wanting to be involved. I sometimes play music at Baptist Gospel Churches-- their music rocks!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Berkeley '04 with honors baby! I don't think it makes me a genius but I'm not stupid. I went to Bikram Yoga College of India too...its in LA though