
nteg01

32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You like having fun? I like having fun!

In his own words

I'm just a down to earth type of guy. I like to think that I'm pretty low maintenance. I consider myself a pretty smart person and pretty witty, but you can be the judge of that. People tend to say that I'm a laid back and open person. Hopefully you're in to that? I'm definitely the nice type of guy. I love just hanging out with friends and having fun. It doesn't really matter what we're doing when hanging out. I'm generally up for anything, it could be more of the same or something new. I love playing basketball and going snowboarding. Or I could just stay in and watch a movie or some TV. I have a broad range of interests so I'm pretty content around people or by myself. It'd be cool to find someone to actually go out and share interests and activities. Always lived in Los Angeles, but I like traveling with people to new places. Even being from LA, I still haven't done all there is to do in LA. Been to Asia many times but haven't gone to Europe yet. I still need to travel a few cities in the US too. Best country I've visited so far is Japan. The most fun has got to be traveling with people. I actually like the journey more than I care about the destination some times. As for what I'm looking for, I'm looking for a girl that is pretty talkative, energetic, open, and just loves to try new things. We don't have to have all the same interests. Wouldn't it be kind of boring if we did? I definitely want someone who is great to hang out with and we can just take it from there. I have yet to fully commit to match but if you're interested, maybe I will =P

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying out new things around Los Angeles. It could eating at new restaurants, checking our a bar, or attending some festival, etc. For travel, I really enjoy traveling to Asia. I haven't been to Europe but I would like to go at some point

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I love watching movies and TV. Having a good story is always great to get caught up in. I like playing and watching basketball. Occasionally, I'll try to cook something new.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and just do whatever. Its just more fun to do anything with friends around and I'm always up for doing new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article in Yahoo!News. I haven't had much time to read much with my schedule even though I used to read a lot. I just read articles mostly now to be up to date. I've had the Hunger Games on my 'to read' list for awhile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral