
Bar3868

52 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for beauty inside and out

In his own words

I am a happy father of two beautiful children (14 and 12) that live with me part of the time. My kids are the light of my life, and make me laugh and see the world through a different perspective. I love it that my children still enjoy spending time with me, and I hope to be close with them always. I am also a successful attorney with my own law firm in Newport Beach specializing in entertainment, digital media and technology law. My clients are fun, the work is interesting, so I love my job. The flexibility of having my own firm allows me to live a balanced life, and do the kind of work I enjoy. Although its strange describing yourself, I would say that I'm positive, warm, sweet, gentle, generous, honest, loyal, open-minded, flexible, empathetic, strong, confident, independent and intelligent. I am a true gentleman, and a romantic at heart. Keeping healthy and in shape are important to me, and I love to exercise and be active outdoors. For fun with the kids, we like to go the beach, swimming, movies, the Fair, concerts, art fairs and museums, theater, travel, ride bikes, and just hanging out. For adult fun, I enjoy dining out, hanging out with friends, live music, picnics, hikes, wine tasting, travel, exploring new places, concerts, sporting events, museums, live performances, movies, and anything fun. Its also fun sometimes to stay home, read, cook and just relax. I'm very social, and I love to meet new people and have new experiences. What I am most passionate about is making sure the loved ones in my life are supported the best way I can, and being the best person for them. I also have a passion for friends, family, health and exercise. I'm looking for a quality person where there is that mutual attraction and connection. Someone to be a true partner with, and share all the fun things there are to do, the good times to celebrate, as well as all the challenges in our lives. It would be great to hear from you if you think there could be a connection, and want to explore it further.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crystal Cove, Irvine Wilderness, Palm Springs/Palm Desert, Napa, Santa Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco, Utah, Hawaii, Europe, Mexico, S.E. Asia. For a night out, any restaurant with good food and atmosphere, or any club with good music.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music is U2, Adele, ColdPlay, Eagles, Rolling Stones, Black Eyed Peas, Eminem. TV shows are Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Bored to Death, True Blood, Hung.

For fun

Movies, museums, live music for listening or dancing, walks in early morning or at sunset, wine tasting, dining out, swimming, paddle boarding, tennis, sporting events, concerts, hiking/walking, the beach, bicycle rides, traveling, the OC Fair

Last read

The Associate, The Help, Stuart Woods novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference