
meesh_79

35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shut up and dance with me!

In her own words

Hey, there! Thanks for stopping by. Maybe you'll see something that interests you here! I mean, I hope you do. My friends think I'm a pretty awesome person. Thankfully, they are available for references upon request. I like to consider myself easy going, kind-hearted, hard working, not afraid to laugh out loud, honest, and a bit quirky. I can quote you a movie line or sing you a song. If you want a great meal, then let me treat you to my culinary skills. I'm dinner and a show all rolled into one! I do come from a close with my family. We see each other on a regular basis. My nieces and nephews are the best! I love them so much! I'm currently a merchandising manager for a high end women's retailer. Yes it's retail. Yes it's retail hours, but luckily I have a pretty decent schedule. Plus, when you have a good team around you it makes a difference! I'm here to find that partner in crime for life. Someone to learn about and to have fun with. (Let me clarify that. I'm not here for a hook up, so please don't try. I don't need another proposition!) I want to find that person who wants to be an active participant in a relationship. I'd love to find someone where we can be ourselves, yet compliment each other at the same time. Whether it's hanging out and watching movies on the couch, dressing up for the symphony, enjoying a night out at a new restaurant, or drinking beer on my parents' deck, I just want someone who's comfortable having fun in whatever the scenario. There are times to take life seriously, and there are times when it's meant to just be fun. Let's experience it all together, shall we?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago and New York, and I hope to love many more places. Vacationing in the Poconos ... Being around water makes me relaxed and happy.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love my music! I love my alt/indie rock, though I will listen to almost anything. TV? Top Chef, Bones, Big Bang, Fallon, Suits, New Girl, The Mindy Project ... Movies? I'm pretty game for anything but scary!

For fun

I love the IMA inside and out. Anytime live music is involved I'm happy. Anything from the Symphony to a raucous rock concert! Trivia nights, weekend trips, watching football.

Last read

Books, I read nothing of substance. Sad, but true. When I'm in a reading mood, I'll read anything that has a good story! As long as I'm entertained, that's all I ask. I also enjoy fashion and cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Definitely a mixed breed! English, Irish, Swiss, and German for the most part!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself a realist in some aspects of my faith, so I may be a tad more liberal in some parts but not others. I try to attend mass every Sunday, as well as volunteer in a few different ways for my parish.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I studied TCOM at Ball State for a few years. I even had my own radio show!