

47 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Low maintenance lady, looking for a low maintenance guy......

In her own words

I am an easy going fun person to be around. I'm driven and focused with a strong work ethic. I'm self-employed which does give me some freedom but also the stress that comes with this :-). I believe first and forth-most in accountability of your own actions, please don't whine about your life, your choices belong to you! One of my favorite quotes...says almost everything about me "I Choose to live by choice, not chance; to make changes, not excuses; to be motivated, not manipulated; to be useful, not used; to excel, not compete. I choose self-esteem, not self pity. I choose to listen to my inner voice, not the random opinion of others" I am silly at heart, and I need a partner that accepts my flaws. I am the worst speller in the world and thank Bill Gates daily for spell check! I mispronounce words and create my own at times, George W and I could write our own language. I laugh at myself daily. Being from a large close family of 6 kids, (I am sortof a middle child) I have learned that being the center doesn't mean you need to be the center of attention.... Life is to be lived each day, I make the most of every hour. My schedule is busy so I am looking to date someone that is kinda busy also. I don't need nor want a ton of attention from you. I want to be crazy attracted to you, if I'm not I would love to set you up with a friend!!! My children are grown, one a law student the other a senior at IU! Go Hoosiers!!! My baggage is ex-husband and I get along well. I would never speak ill of him and I would appreciate and respect you if you speak highly of your past relationships. I am well traveled to include the US and Europe...however, I do have PLENTY of places on my bucket list. I am looking to have dinner, or a drink to see if we have chemistry. I am not a good pen-pal. :-) My schedule doesn't allow for a lot of 'chatting' -

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats...sorry cat lovers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Zionsville so getting use to it!

Favorite things

Favorite things: pandora, hot baths and a glass of merlot

For fun

I like to do/try just about anything!

Last read

Of course The Shades of Grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference schedule can get crazy.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral