
SammyLynn2

48 year old woman | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking men 48-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Who wants to dance!

In her own words

About me: I have one daughter that is 26 years old. She now has her own life so spend time with her as she can. I enjoy going festivals and fairs, football games, playing pool, listen to local bands, movies, out to eat, Zoo, walks in the park, etc, just ask and will tell you more. I love to stay at home and BBQ in the back yard and enjoying the company of family and friends. I like to joke around and laugh but can be serious when the time calls for it. You will usually find me in a good mood, happy, cheerful, and playful and always see the glass half full. I like to go out and have fun but can just stay home and have just as much fun. It's all in what you make it. I'm low maintenance and down to earth kind of person. Would love nothing more than to just stay home with an awesome man, snuggle while watching a movie. Any takers??? lol About my match: He has to be a family man. I would like someone that likes to go listen to our local bands and just go out and do things but does not have to be every weekend. What I do not want: Someone who only wants to text. If you are looking for just a sexual encounter please don’t email me. I have more to offer a person. Sorry but I will not respond to anyone outside of my local area. Since I'm looking for dating/relationship we need to live in the same area. Email me and let’s see if we click!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Chihuahua's that are just great. They make me laugh everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Crab Island, Walking in the Park, Legends, Hurricane's, Rock N Bowl

Favorite things

Listening to live music, Fairs and Festivals, Game Shows, COPS, Action Movies, Comedy (The Nanny), Steak, Ribs

For fun

Movies, Going out to eat, football-GO SAINTS N LSU, Dancing, Walks in the Park, Fairs, Fesitvals, Listen to live music (love the Top Cats), Zoo, Walking in the French Quarter etc.

Last read

Insurance Policies. Drew Brees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Commercial Lines Account Manager-Insurance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic but have not been to church in about a year. I really need to go back.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral