
kls531

23 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is merely tenacity. –Amelia Earhart

In her own words

Hey, I'm Kim. Thought I'd give online dating a try. I'm initially a little shy and more reserved but once we get to know one another I'm very talkative and opinionated. I'm very family oriented, I have three sisters who mean the world to me, and I come from a large extended family full of cousins that I try to see whenever I can. Since family plays such an important role for me, I'm hoping to find someone who shares that. I just finished up my last requirements for receiving a bachelors in sociology and I plan on going to Grad school for psychology. I would say that I'm smart, funny, confident, caring, romantic, very sarcastic, honest, and adorably quirky. I love to laugh and really strive to make others laugh as well. I enjoy kind of crass or offensive humor, like Family Guy, Jimmy Carr, or Louis C. K; I really enjoy stand up comedy. I'm kind of geeky, so I'm love sci-fi and intricate nerdy gadgets. I love to read, there's nothing better than snuggling up with a favorite book. I'm pretty open with my music, I'll listen to just about anything; lately it's been a lot of jazz and dubstep, which is kind of a weird combination, but works. I like quiet nights in, hanging out on the couch and watching a movie; however nights out. seeing a show, trying a new restaurant, aimlessly wandering the city; also enjoyable. I love to bake and find new recipes to try so someone who doesn't mind being a taste tester is a plus. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, someone who has ambition and opinions of their own, someone who is a bit of a romantic. Someone to have as a friend, confidant, lover, partner in crime, and occasional pillow. If you've made it to the end and I've sparked some interest send me a message and see if it's mutual.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: jazz, blues, EDM, instrumental, rock, punk TV: sitcoms, dramas: crime of other (I've been a little obsessed with Game of Thrones recently), food network Stand up: Louis C.K., Jimmy Carr, Jim Gaffigan, Chad Daniels, Mitch Hedberg

For fun

for fun I really enjoy going to comedy shows, I have a few coming up that I'm wicked excited about.

Last read

Right now I'm in the middle of at least three different books, but a last read would be "A Judgment in Stone" by Ruth Rendell. I just bought "The Time Machine" and "The Invisible Man" by H.G. Wells the other day and I'm very excited to start those.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, and Russian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Jewish and the traditions hold a special place with me.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Simmons College