Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Made ya look :)

In his own words

Addendum: Ok after some recent experiences on Match I feel like the following is appropriate. ...Since I seem to come across quite a few profiles with some pretty high and unrealistic expectations of what some women are looking for in a man ,I figured I'd play along too. So here is what I am really looking for. A good woman who is crazy rich, retired, with a beautiful face and perfectly chiseled body. Please have blond and brown hair. Also own a large fishing yacht and an island in the Caribbean plus one in the S. Pacific. It would be a bonus if you owned a Jet ((( it must be a really FAST one with a lightning bolt on it ))) Also please be very very passionate and have an over the top sex drive and own at least 2 sushi restaurants but not the buffet type !! Finally it would great if you picked me up while riding on the back of a black unicorn with a yellow horn. Please make sure his tail is braided. About me ;) I am bilingual. I am fluent in both English and sarcasm. I have one amazing kid, the best daughter any father can ask for. I also have a son. I am the kind of dad who was in the jumpy, on the slide, in the water and having more fun on the trampoline than I should. They are not into the jumpy so much anymore ( I still am) but we now go on all kinds of adventures, hike to the top of Yosemite Falls (3000 ft climb ;) or into the rainforest of Costa Rica. My daughter told me that she didn't want to grow up. I told her. me neither, we have to get older but we don't need to grow up. Kids are growing up way too fast anyways. I like to be active and love the outdoors. I like the beach, surfing, scuba diving, fishing, photography, the beach, animals, nature, the beach, exploring, road trips and the beach. I really love to travel, I usually end up on a secluded beach with a couple of coconut trees and a hammock. I have dragged my kids all over Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean...California too. I like to laugh and make my friends laugh, sometimes with me but usually at me. I was going to ask my friends to describe me but he was out of town so I just wing it. I am thoughtful, patient, creative, nurturing and caring and gnarbufficalsome . I am a very warm, passionate, giving, romantic and modest ;) I very entrepreneurial, I am definitely not afraid to try new ideas. I started my first company at 26 and it has been a great ride all the way. I've learned a lot, that's for sure. I am lucky to have some amazing employees which allows me to have very flexible schedule. I live on the sunny side of life, I am a happy person. I am a problem solver not a problem creator. I feel like things will always work out...and they always seem to. I like me, If I were a woman I would totally date myself. (not sure if that even makes sense) I would like to find an woman who is affectionate, easy going, family oriented, likes the outdoors, active, honest, and communicates well. I like a woman who likes to laugh, who is playful and likes to travel. Travel is a must. I would like to find a best friend who is ok with being adored. I can't believe that you are still reading this but since you are here is one last thing...If you are looking for a man around my age who has never been married, makes over 150.000 a year, does not have kids, does not have commitment issues, AND WANTS to start a family with a women who is 40 yrs old or so......I saw him this morning. He was at Starbucks with Santa clause and the tooth fairy having a decaf mochachahafrapachize. I was there with Jessica Biel and Charlize Theron. We are all getting married in Utah. I play hard and love even harder! * My company is in Van Nuys so dating someone in the Valley or W.L.A. is no big deal. Written, staring, produced and edited by Scott 2014

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a golden retriever who comes to work with me every day. I have had way too many pets. Had an Emu once, bad house pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Pacific, Costa Rica, Cabo, Mexico, Malibu on a warm summer night. The ocean. A good sushi restaurant.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

my kids, underwater videography, I like a variety of music. I always have pandora going at work

For fun

I love the outdoors, the beach, scuba diving, photography, surfing, fishing, road trips and the beach. I really love to travel. I like to decorate, even made some of my own furniture :) I like weekend trips, Santa Barbara,

Last read

my daughters homework.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Design, manufacture, and distribute packaging and containers for shipping live fish, reptiles and other perishable like plants and medicine.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish but I am more spiritual than anything
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated UCSB in 1991