Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kamiliah1516

28 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True to form

In her own words

Ok, so I'm going to give this online dating a shot. I'm ambitious, smart, outgoing, has a great sense of humor, and is looking to get ahead in life. I can be a bit outdoorsy since I really enjoy playing tennis (of course when it's warm), kayaking when able, or taking a leisurely stroll along a trail. However, being indoors to watch a good show or a movie makes me just as happy. I love to travel when I can because it gives me the opportunity to experience different cultures. I'm originally from the Caribbean, so I'm a pretty open-minded person. I've done a good bit of international traveling, but there is always room for more stamps on my passport! So what am I looking for in a guy you ask? Well a sense if humor is an absolute must. Although it sounds cliche, there's nothing more appealing than a guy who's able to put a smile on my face :). We should also be able to hold an intelligent conversation as we get to know each other. I don't believe in immediately jumping into a full-fledged relationship, but actually getting to know someone first, and then taking the necessary steps to develop a long-term relationship. I'm really not into playing games or having a drama-filled relationship, so if you're into that, you'll have to pass my profile (sorry, but it's the truth). If you think you can fulfill these needs (I don't think there are too many) and would like to get to know me better, please feel free to send me a message. I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to get a dog sometime in the near future

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going to restaurants in Midtown and Buckhead. However I do like getting out of town for outdoor activities.

Favorite things

I listen to an eclectic mix of music ranging from R&B to Rock/Pop music. Coldplay however is one of my favorite artists. I also enjoy listening to NPR. Some of my favorite TV shows are Veep, Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead, and Modern Family

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis and other outdoor activities such as kayaking. I also love going to the movies or simply hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I'm studying, so it's my Operations Management textbook. Hopefully I'll read for leisure sometime soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious, so I'm open to all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing my MBA.