
GlobeTrotter_404

39 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the Ultimate Travel Partner

In her own words

I currently travel extensively for work so I thought I would give Match a try. Traveling is a passion of mine and it would be wonderful to find a man who shares this passion. I recently visited Barcelona, Bangkok, Shanghai, Istanbul and Singapore. Family is extremely important to me and I value my close, intimate network of friends. When I am not traveling for work, I spend my weekends visiting friends and family. I am a bit of an adventurer and enjoy traveling to exotic locations, interacting with the locals to learn their culture hands-on and trying new cuisines (although I do have some limits here ;) ). I would like to meet someone who is God-fearing, honest, commited, romantic, compassionate and adventurous. And did I mention he must love football. I attended the Superbowl a few years ago and I must say it was one of the most memorable experiences of my life. I know that some of these attributes sound general but trust me they are hard to find. Please feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I unfortunately travel too much to have a pet but I would love to have a medium sized dog some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to travel to many parts of the world. Some of my favorite destinations are Shanghai, Phuket, Bali, Bangkok, Brisbane, and Langkawi for relaxation. Domestically I spend a lot of time in Atlanta and LA for business.

Favorite things

I absolutely adore seafood! My favorites are lobster, crab legs and stone crab.

For fun

My idea of fun would be a weekend getaway to the beach with my closet friends. For the past 4 years I have been traveling to exotic beach locations in Southeast Asia. I also love trying new restaurants and going to football games.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I do International Marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from a small town in Alabama, but I grew up in a big city up North.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Baptist.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA with a concentration in International Business.