
happygirl5372

38 year old woman | Red Hook, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come enjoy life with me....

In her own words

Want to know more about me.....I try to always think of the glass as half full and love doing whatever I can to keep filling it with great moments. I value the little things in life, my family and my friends. I am a pretty independent (and stable) person and love to tackle anything that might get in my way but at the same time there is nothing nicer then having someone to confide in and lean on. I consider myself a very fair and understanding person. Not into conflict but at the same time I am a confident person. I love to create things. It could be baking a cupcake from scratch, to designing a garden, to building a house. Whatever the challenge I am up for it. I am blessed to have such an awesome son (7). Seeing his smile lights up a room and I love to see him accomplish all that he has done so far. What I am looking for in a relationship....someone that can make me laugh. I love to laugh and laughter brings happiness. Someone who wants to take the bull by its horns and concur the world with me. Someone who works hard but plays hard too. And of course someone who will value me like I will value them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats but prefer dogs over cats. I love watching my fish swim around my pond.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica (been 3 times so far and can't wait to go back), Bora Bora, NYC, just being outside seeing nature, any beach (sunshine)

College

Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

There is nothing better then a good slice of pizza. ;) Love being with friends and family. Watching the sunset or just listening to the sound of water.

For fun

I have started to really enjoy gardening and watching what I created grow. I enjoy a nice walk or playing/watching my sons sports (he is very active). I love visiting NYC for a broadway show. And I have a pretty good knack for baking.

Last read

Working on my ITIL certification. So reading all that I need to know for that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Service availability leader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do go to church for holiday's. I have Christian down but really feel more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference