
GentlemanRusHill

41 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Oprah Wants You To Date Me

In his own words

My life is almost perfect. I am happy, healthy, very self-aware and fortunate to have the means and flexibility to travel anywhere I would like to at almost anytime. The only thing missing is the woman of my dreams to share all of these amazing moments with. I live a very flexible lifestyle (I spend most of my time in Manhattan Beach and San Francisco and distance is really not a concern for me when it comes to dating so I am willing to travel anywhere in the world for the right woman. I've been told by the women that I have met online that I "look much more handsome and look closer to 33" in person but older in my pictures so apparently I didn't inherit the photogenic genes of my male model Dad. On a more substantial level, my amazing Grandmother raised me to understand that a woman should always be treated like a lady with respect and that laughter is as important as romance in a relationship. She would (repeatedly) describe me to the woman I am fortunate enough to meet that I am a confident but not arrogant, successful, polite gentleman that values the manners learned from being raised in the Midwest (Minnesota) and Hawai’i. I consider myself witty, honest, loyal, intelligent, giving, compassionate, outgoing, positive and adventurous. I am in good physical, mental, emotional and financial shape, have a great sense of humor and dress well (from black tie to board shorts). I value my friendships more than anything and try to surround myself with those who are positive and love to laugh. I like to challenge myself daily both physically and mentally and usually workout 7 days a week, meditate, maintain a healthy diet and love to paint abstracts with oils. I am ambitious and my goals include owning an island and getting married and starting a family (I'm often told I'll make a great father). I hope to find a committed relationship with a woman that is happy with her life and also ready for the possibility of starting the next chapter with an all around great and polished guy. Age/race etc. are not important to me but physical and intellectual chemistry are essential. I seem to be most attracted to women that are positive, fun, intelligent and into fitness with a health-minded lifestyle. So let's go get a drink/coffee or dinner and have some laughs.....despite the above shameless self-promotion; I love to joke around, have fun and do not take myself very seriously. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you. - I appreciate all the winks and emails and try to reply regardless if there is mutual interest but can't do so if you reach out to me and have a hidden profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Zermatt (Switzerland), The French Riviera, Kaena Point (Oah'u), Na Pali Coast (Kauai), Meatpacking District (Manhattan), Vail (CO), Kirkwood (CA).

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music - Astrud Gilberto, Jane's Addiction, LTJ Bukem, Tom Waits, Radiohead, Cocteau Twins, Steel Pulse, Phoenix, Miles Davis. TV - 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Breaking Bad. Film - Big Lebowski, Harold & Maude, Old School.

For fun

Work out seven days a week. Interests include music, museums, travel, meditation, snowboarding, ice cream benders, surfing, painting, football, film, concerts, the ocean, reading and anything new you have for me to try.

Last read

The Way of Zen by Alan Watts, The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral