
miriamPGH

28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PGH adventures!

In her own words

Hi there! I love my career and am dedicated to a mission bigger than myself. Silliness on the weekends, two-wheeled adventures with friends, sushi in the sun. Solve problems by day, find deliciousness by night. Hiking covered in mud, salsa in a dress and pearls that night, professional schmoozing the next day. I'm independent, I like to build things, I appreciate good design, and I love dancing and running and riding and ultimate. I appreciate math jokes, ridiculousness in stories, and that lovely moment when the joke is just hanging in the air waiting for someone to say it out loud. Looking for someone who wants to be equal, respects different perspectives, who smiles more often than not, is dedicated to what they spend their days on but has some perspective on how short this train ride is. Sort of go by feel, a little impetuous and I accept that things get tangled up sometimes. But also damn serious about doing good work in the world while I get to be here. Embrace the awkward -- write me a note. Worst that happens is you find another fun person in Pittsburgh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Chickens are some of my favorite creatures.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outside, anywhere with music.

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

Food and wine, politics and other good conversation, building things, pretty much anything outside, reading, speaking spanish!, movies, kayaking, running in the rain, running in the snow, riding my bike flowing through traffic, playing ultimate.

For fun

Hiking, camping, kayaking, riding (I love my bike!), running, exploring, eating wonderful food, or just walking and talking to enjoy the day. I love animals. Love whiskey and dry red wines. Enjoy beautiful documentaries.

Last read

The Te of Piglet, Rules of the Red Rubber Ball, the Economist, the End of Poverty, Hatha Yoga. Recently reading about attention restoration theory -- nature being like meditation to rest the mind....Ya know, fractals n@.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I manage a sustainability fellowship for young professionals -- basically funneling capacity toward Pittsburgh's green renaissance while training the next generation of leaders. And sometimes I lead, too. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and English, aka I burn easily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Quaker.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Sustainability. BA's in Poli Sci Environmental Science.