
kiere1989

25 year old man | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

In his own words

Hi my name is Kiere Renfroe people that have known me best would describe me as being soft spoken, polite, mellow, very patient and hard working. It makes me smile when I see an individual that maintains a positive attitude even when their patience is tested by the minor things of this world. I like a person that can look above their problems to see that thing which is much more important and as a result of that everything else falls by the wayside. Some people in life see reasons to get mad, I see none. I choose not to boast for I have nothing that was not given to me. The type of person I am hoping to attract is one who takes care of herself, she likes to laugh, she finds a reason to smile even when there is none, she is an optimistic one who seeks truth and wisdom, and she is a movie television and video game nerd such as myself. Aside from family majority of the people that I associate myself with are fellow church members and other gym enthusiasts. I like to laugh a lot. In a relationship I am seeking someone whom I can have a deep intellectual conversation with, someone who can understand the humor that I would find in a certain movie or television show basically they just have an understanding of my personality and my sense of humor. Other than physical fitness I am more passionate about just making the people that I encounter in my daily life feel loved and accepted even through small acts of kindness. That is my true intention and it is much more rewarding than all else. In conclusion I would like to think of his as an opportunity to get to know someone whom I might enjoy talking to then we can see where we go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Movies, video games, fitness, television (Impractical jokers, key & peele, the bio channel, unsolved mysteries, history channel, tbn, and forensic files just to name a few)

For fun

Fitness, cycling, walking, movies, video games

Last read

divine revelation hell, divine revelation heaven, divine revelation angels, the bible. I like reading books on Christianity and supernatural experiences those are usually the only books i read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love getting to know people of different cultures
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree