
zookeeperashley

29 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm just me.

In her own words

I love my job, I love my family and I love my pets. I just moved to this area for my job and would like to have someone to share my days with other than my cat. I work at a zoo and love what I do. I can drive a tractor like a champ and keep you laughing while I stall out, repeatedly...not that that's ever happened. I work in 100 degree heat and below freezing temperatures but enjoy it all the time. I love being outdoors in the mountains or the beach or just in the yard. I love cook outs and setting marshmallows on fire. I cook often and enjoy trying new things. I love to cook and bake. I love to make Chicken Marsala and finish off with some home made cream puffs. I don't have a dog but I enjoy kidnapping my friends dog and going to the park for a few hours. The radio in my car is broken so I've gotten into the bad habit of singing while I drive...singing songs that I don't always know all the words to,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat named Mango. I have always wanted to have a dog but I live in a small apartment which doesn't seem fair to a dog. Hopefully one day I will live somewhere a dog would be happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the National Zoo or any of the Museums in DC. I've been getting around to check out some of the parks here in NoVA.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love country and rock and roll and some alternative. For TV I love Big Bang Theory, Survivor and Family Guy. I love chicken and dumplings which fortunately for me is something I am awesome at making.

For fun

I work a very physically demanding job and spend a fair share of my free time just relaxing. Kicking back catching up on TV I missed or reading. I also roller skate on a trail by my apartment.

Last read

The last thing I read was the blurb for a movie to watch instantly on Netflix. The last book I read was Avery Dick Walks Small.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a zookeeper. I take care of some monkeys, lemurs, binturong, ponies, minature cows and alpaca. I basically spend my days trying not get stepped on or gored and also trying to out smart animals smaller than a bread box while making it look easy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school